Sted logikk

Registrer deg | Mistet passordet ditt?

Ansatte

Sigve Simonsen

Daglig leder

+ 47 95 49 51 52

sigve@vskonsulenten.no

Gunnar Lande

Driftsleder, utleie ansvarlig

+ 47 48 01 84 97

gunnar@vskonsulenten.no

Inger Alice Vatne

KS/HMS ansvarlig

+ 47 90809540

inger@vskonsulenten.no

Annlaug Lande

Konsulent + Fakturering

+ 47 47 89 95 51

annlaug@vskonsulenten.no

Jan Stomnås

Konsulent + KS/HMS

+ 47 45 29 40 25

jan@vskonsulenten.no

Roald Ballestad

Konsulent , Kurs ansvarlig

+ 47 90 13 81 89

roald@vskonsulenten.no

Jan Kristian Lohne

Konsulent

+ 47 91 53 09 26

Jan.kristian@vskonsulenten.no

Helge Byberg

Konsulent

+ 47 91889177

helge@vskonsulenten.no

Erling Lande

Konsulent / Pensjonist :)

+ 47 90 78 98 45

erling@vskonsulenten.no